web analytics

Alumni Association Committee

Alumni Association Committee


  • To endorse a lifetime relation and to act as a medium for exchange of information among the paavaians, through the alumni association.


  • To establish a worldwide alumni network.
  • To provide alumni with rewarding opportunities for the students.
  • Encourage participation in alumni related programs.
  • By connecting alumni to one another and to the institution through meaningful programs, services and communication.
  • To highlight the achievements of its alumni.
  • To engage, connect and celebrate alumni of paavai family
  • To increase alumni participation and involvement in paavai student related activities.

Alumni Coordinators:

S.No. Department Staff Name In-Charges Contact No
1 CSE P.Renukadevi Alumni  Head 9865154751
2 CSE P.Santhiya Alumni  Coordinator 9629896226
3 ECE S.Gnanasekar Alumni  Coordinator 9566815195
4 MECH C.Suresh Alumni  Coordinator 9976626136
5 EEE S.Ramachandran Alumni  Coordinator 7418244452
6 CIVIL S.Gayathri Alumni  Coordinator 8754654108
7 IT B.Deepa Alumni  Coordinator 8883736362
8 MCT R.Arunbabu Alumni  Coordinator 7639699770
9 MBA Suganya Alumni  Coordinator 9489456835
10 MCA S.Senthilvelan Alumni  Coordinator 9443636176

Executive Members:

Name Designation Department
Srinivasa Gopalan (2008-2012) President CSE
B.Aravinth Krishnakumar (2006-2010) Vice President MECH
Sangeetha (2001-2005) Treasurer ECE
H.Sastra Prasath(2007-2011) Executive Member IT
L.Kannan (2005-2009) Executive Member CIVIL
S.Santhakumar (2012-2016) Executive Member ECE
P.Gopinath (2006-2010) Executive Member CSE
P.Nandagopal (2012-2016) Executive Member MCTS
S.Alaguraj ( 2012-2016) Executive Member EEE
S.Maniraj Executive Member MECH
G.Suresh(2006-2009) Executive Member MCA
M.Rajesh(2014-2016) Executive Member MBA

MOM Alumni Association Committee

WordPress Lightbox Plugin